h1

Today I have been mostly

April 23, 2009

Packing. And that does not make for fun pictures. Although I will try to remember to take photos of the flat when we’re all moved in and unpacked. Even though we’re only renting so I can’t decorate everything the way I would like.

In the mean time, here are some pictures from a lovely walk I had with Matt a couple of weeks ago. The first signs of spring were visible and the weather was finally brightening up.

walk1

We followed mysterious paths through woodland most probably inhabited by faries and elves…

walk2

And stopped to admire the handiwork of the locals…

walk3

Before enjoying the view over the fields to the harbour.

We also had a recent visit to the RSPB reserve at Arne on a beautiful evening. I didn’t take many pictures but the changing light as we walked was lovely.

walk4

walk51

Wish us luck with the move! I’m sure it will go swimmingly, and I’ll be back with tales of our adventures in our (however temporary) new home soon!

Leave a Reply

