h1

Attempt at regular posting #1

August 2, 2009

I had planned to try to post here more often this month. At least every couple of days. However, that has proved to be harder than I thought as somehow all the time in the day gets magically used up with other things. And now it’s really late and I should go to bed. But in order to reassure myself that I haven’t been completely unsuccessful I thought I’d just post a quick picture from my weekend.

moors valley 010small

I took this at a country park that I went to with a friend for her birthday.

There. Now I feel better for at least posting something. Maybe I can keep this up if I keep it short and simple! I hope you had a nice weekend!

One comment

  1. Wow! This photo looks so professional. You could take a print and sell it on etsy!



Leave a Reply

