h1

I made a treasury!

August 3, 2009

I’ve finally got the hang of the treasury feature on etsy! I waited until there was a space this afternoon and then pounced and got the chance to feature some of my favourite items from all the talented etsians out there. The treasury is here if you want to look. I’d love to hear your comments about it. I can see this getting quite addictive!

treasury1

 

Here is a screen shot in case it expires before you get a look. And hoping you peeps are actually interested and I’m not just boring you with my new found passtime!

2 comments

  1. I am addicted to making treasuries too!


  2. Great treasury!

    Congratulations!

    http://christiecottage.blogspot.com



Leave a Reply

